Search by:
Your search for people with last name starting with "letter" returned 0 results.

Kevin Anders

Financial Advisor

San Francisco

Tel: (415)399-0139

Email: kanders@lanterninvestments.com

Ira A. Cohen

Compliance Associate

Tel: (631)374-0002

Email: icohen@lanterninvestments.com

Bill Finkelstein

Senior Financial Advisor

Westbury

Tel: (516) 374-0002

Email: billfink@lanterninvestments.com

Laurence Hayes

Senior Vice President and Branch Manager

Barrington, Illinois

Tel: (312) 701-9400

Email: lhayes@lanterninvestments.com

Ray Hofshi

Senior Financial Advisor

Tel: (203) 348-4015

Email: ray@lanterninvestments.com

Brad Harris

Director - Fixed Income Securities

NYC

Tel: (212) 826-3303

Email: brad@lanternwealth.com

Judith Levine

Registered Representative

Tel: (305) 937-3770

Email: judy@lanterninvestments.com

Diego Lopez

Trading Support

Tinton Falls, New Jersey

Tel: (201) 222-7600

Email: diego@lanterninvestments.com

Bill Morton

Manager

Tinton Falls, New Jersey

Tel: (201) 222-7600

Email: bill@lanterninvestments.com

Joseph Rosenberg

Vice President

Tel: (516) 374-0002

Email: jrosenberg@lanterninvestments.com

Bruce Reed

Branch Manager

Houston,Texas

Tel: 713-686-0222

Email: bruce@lanterninvestments.com

Gary L. Vogt

Senior Vice President - Investments

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: gary@lanternwealth.com

Contact-image

Lauren Blank

Fixed Income Operations Specialist

Melville, New York

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: lauren@lanternwealth.com

Contact-image

Keith Douglas

Vice President - Institutional Fixed Income Markets

Melville, NY

Tel: 631.454.2000

Fax: 631.454.2011

Email: KDouglas@Lanterninvestments.com

Contact-image

ALAN MICHAEL EPPERS

Senior Vice President/Investments

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: alan.eppers@lanternwealth.com

Contact-image

SAL FAVAROLO

Senior Vice President - Private Wealth

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: sal@lanternwealth.com

Contact-image

Jan Gunther

Vice President of Investments

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: jgunther@lanterninvestments.com

Contact-image

KEITH LANTON

President, Lantern Investments, Inc.

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: keith@lanterninvestments.com

Contact-image

WENDY LANTON

Lantern Investments, Inc., Chief Operations/ Compliance Officer

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: wendy@lanterninvestments.com

Contact-image

GENE LANTON

Business Development

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: gene@lanterninvestments.com

Contact-image

Alex Platonov

Senior Financial Advisor

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: alex@lanterninvestments.com

Contact-image

DAPHNE JO STASCO

Chief Operations Officer, Lantern Wealth Advisors.

Tel: (631)454-2000

Email: daphne@lanterninvestments.com

Barrington, Illinois

D: (312) 701-9400

E: lhayes@lanterninvestments.com

Laurence Hayes
Senior Vice President and Branch Manager

Larry Hayes has over thirty years of experience in the securities industry and over 15 years of experience as a branch manager. He started his career with McLaughlin, Piven, Vogel Securities, Inc. and joined Lantern in 2009. Specializing in fixed income, with a concentration in corporate and municipal bonds, Mr. Hayes works with clients toward achieving their financial goals and objectives.  He earned a BS in Psychology and Sociology, an MBA in finance, and is a Life and Health Insurance Producer in the state of Illinois.

Mr. Hayes is an avid reader and loves golf, travel, music and wine. He cherishes spending as much time as possible with his wife, children and grandsons.

Company Info

35 Pinelawn Rd., Suite 101E
Melville, NY 11747
Tel: 800.860.1010 or 631.454.2000
Email: Keith@lanterninvestments.com

OUR DISCLOSURE

Advisory services offered through Lantern Wealth Advisors, LLC., a registered investment advisor. Securities offered through Lantern Investments Inc., a registered broker dealer, Member FINRA, MSRB, SIPC.